A LITTLE ABOUT ME
BIOGRAPHY
Date of Birth: December 2
Sign: Sagittarius
Home State: Pennsylvania
Measurements: 34B-27-35
Height: 5'3”
Weight: 115 lbs.
Shoe Size: 6.5 to 7
Dress: 4
Hair Color: Brown or Black
Eye Color: Naturally Brown
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Tattoos: 4 tattoos- One on my arm and three on my back
Piercings: None
Plastic Surgery: None


SEXUAL TIDBITS
Favorite Position: Missionary
Fantasies: Bondage and double penetration
Craziest Places: On top of a tank, movie theater, woods, creek, hot tub, graveyard, after hours at work, on the ground in a parking lot, college classroom, pool table
Number of Partners: 30+
Virginity: I lost it in the backseat of a car in my early teens
First Orgasm: Very young! I started out humping pillows and stuffed animals, and I didn't have my first orgasm with a partner until age 18, after I'd already had sex with a great deal of men.
Pubic Hair: Usually shaved, occasionally a landing strip or light patch of hair
Turn Ons: Spending time kissing my entire body instead of just my lips, being dominated, coffee and beer breath, an open mind, variety, massages
Turn Offs: Bad breath, lack of reciprocation, masturbating next to me while I'm trying to sleep, not respecting me when I'm not in the mood, shoving my head down for a blow job, continuing to ask for a sex act after I've already said no


MISCELLANEOUS
Favorite Position: Missionary
Hobbies: Playing video games, movies and TV shows, reading, lounging at the beach and in parks.
Pet Peeves: Insufferable know-it-alls, text speak and unnecessary acronyms, obnoxious girls, religious nut jobs, uninformed assumptions, hypocrisy
Political Stance: Democrat, Pro Choice
Music: A little bit of everything
Food: Italian dishes with tons of cheese
Kids and Marriage: Someday


GET YOUR ACCESS NOW! JOIN ME!!!